Trainingszeiten

Team Trainingstage Ansprechpartner E-Mail
Herren I Di + Do 19:30 – 21:00 Isi Yilmaz yilmaz@scpp.de
Herren II Di + Do 19:30 – 21:00 Isi Yilmaz yilmaz@scpp.de
Damen I Mo + Mi 19:30 Uhr – 21:00 Uhr Isi Yilmaz yilmaz@scpp.de
Senioren Mittwochs 19:00 Uhr Stephan Richter srichter@scpp.de
A – Junioren Mo + Mi 17:45 – 19:15 Peter Kaltenecker peter.kaltenecker@t-online.de
B – Junioren Di + Do 18:00 Uhr – 19:30 Uhr Josef Kaltenecker jupp.kaltenecker@gmx.de
B- Juniorinnen Mo + Mi 18:00 Uhr – 19:30 Uhr Daniel Flath flath@scpp.de
C – Junioren Di + Do 18:00 – 19:30 Kujtim Bujupi kujtim.bujupi@hotmail.com
D – Junioren Di + Do 17:15 – 18:45 Markus Wimmer max.juliane.wimmer@gmail.com
D – Juniorinnen Mo + Mi 17:30 – 19:00 Christian Allgeyer allgeyer.christian@posteo.de
E – Juniorinnen Mo + Mi 16:45 Uhr – 17:45 Uhr Daniel Flath flath@scpp.de
E – Junioren (E1) Di + Do 17:00 Uhr – 18:15 Uhr Marcel Poneß marcel@poness.com
E – Junioren (E2) Di + Do 17:30 Uhr – 18:30 Uhr Karl Schuster schuster.karl1@gmx.de
F – Junioren (F1) Di + Do 17:30 Uhr – 18:30 Uhr Benni Karl Benjaminkarl1205@gmail.com
F – Junioren (F2) Di + Do 17:30 Uhr – 18:30 Uhr Andreas Richter Richter.andreas12@gmail.com
F – Junioren (F3)

Mo 16:30 Uhr – 17:30 Uhr

Fr 16:30 Uhr – 17:30

Alexander Kames alex_kames@yahoo.de
G – Junioren Freitag 16:00 Uhr – 17:00 Uhr Florian Springer flo.springer@gmail.com